We are located at:

51 William Street
(in the ByWard Market),
Ottawa, Ontario

Email: boxoffice@musicandbeyond.ca
Telephone: 613-241-0777
Fax: 613-241-8682

Office Hours

Monday-Friday    9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.;
(By appointment outside these hours).

We look forward to seeing you in the ByWard Market!

Mailing Address

Music and Beyond
Box 20585
RPO Rideau East
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 1A3 Canada

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, suggestions or would like more information on Music and Beyond.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Artistic and Executive Director

Julian Armour (x500)   julian@musicandbeyond.ca


Administrative Manager

Amanda Smith (x502)   amanda@musicandbeyond.ca


Volunteer Coordinator / Young People’s Coordinator

Taryn Mader (x512)   taryn@musicandbeyond.ca

Administrative Assistant

Jessie Tarlington (x505)   assistant@musicandbeyond.ca

Research Assistant

Zoe Rogers (x504)   research@musicandbeyond.ca

Artist Liaison

Chris Cerpnjak (x513)   artistliaison@musicandbeyond.ca

Promotions Coordinator

Benji Finestone (x508)   marketing@musicandbeyond.ca

Graphics and Website Assistant

Tumelo Drametu (x510)   website@musicandbeyond.ca

Office and Ticketing Assistant

Danitza Goche Montes (x507)   boxoffice@musicandbeyond.ca


Donations Coordinator

Sabrina Pound  sabrina@musicandbeyond.ca


Graphics & Website Designer

Anastasia Krachkovskaya   graphics@musicandbeyond.ca


Login


Create an Account!
Forgot Password?
Registration is disabled.

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?